On March 23, 2022 at RWAFFA Head office took place a handover ceremony between the outgoing and the incoming executive committee of the association.

The handover follows the election of new committee that took place on 11th March 2022 during the annual general assembly of RWAFFA members at Lemigo Hotel.

The outgoing committee was led by Mr. BUKURU Clement as chairperson, Mrs. MWANANKUNDI Gloriose as 1st vice-chairperson, Mr. RWIGEMA RUGEMA David as 2nd vice-chairperson, Mrs. MUKANKUBANA Susan as Treasurer and Mrs. UMUBYEYI Divine as Secretary General.

The incoming committee is led by David RWIGEMA MUGEMA (chairperson), IGENA Jean de Dieu (1st vice-chairperson), MUTONI Juliet (2nd vice-chairperson),MUKANKUBANA Susan (Treasurer) and RUSAGARA Alex(Secretary General).

The incoming committee will serve a mandate of three years as per RWAFFA statute.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *